Check out the Members Guide here!
New? Post an intro here!
Shops are located here!
Log in
Latest topics
Zane Has Arrived!Fri May 03, 2013 6:44 pmZaneTruesdale
Some Old and Some NewWed Jan 30, 2013 7:37 pmMalikai20
Freeman [collab]Wed Jan 30, 2013 7:15 pmMalikai20
H3R0 ROOM PRO Wed Jan 30, 2013 7:01 pmMalikai20
Hi! My name is... A secretThu Dec 27, 2012 7:16 amfroflip
It's been fun :)Sat Sep 29, 2012 7:29 amH3R0_ELITE
Legendary.Thu Sep 20, 2012 3:40 amnoneednabs
Yusei the PuseiWed Sep 19, 2012 10:11 amH3R0_ELITE
MaaaD ShowcaseWed Sep 19, 2012 10:05 amH3R0_ELITE
What up!!Mon Sep 10, 2012 1:07 amnoneednabs
Another game?Fri Sep 07, 2012 8:00 pmMinato
Top posters
Minato (235)
235 Posts - 24%
Alex (211)
211 Posts - 21%
Skylark (127)
127 Posts - 13%
Spicer (103)
103 Posts - 10%
HenryXP (68)
68 Posts - 7%
LOKOS (57)
57 Posts - 6%
50 Posts - 5%
Nuran (49)
49 Posts - 5%
49 Posts - 5%
Vulpix (44)
44 Posts - 4%
ChatBox

Share
Go down
avatar
Moderator
Moderator
Male Posts : 32
Age : 22
Location : Croatia
View user profile

Test Results for Coat of Arms

on Thu Aug 02, 2012 7:39 am
Rulings 15/25 (15/100)

Deck build: 8/10(standard malefic beatdown,nothing special in it) (23/100)

Combos: 3/5, also nothing special. (26/100)

Siding Skills 4/5, was pretty good from what I've seen/heard (30/100)

Score 1-2, 20/30(50/100)

General Slip-ups: 7/10 (skill drain vs fader TWICE,fader doesn't end BP,you could have attacked more,and the chaos sorcerer vs necrovalley thing,but you played smart most of the game.) (57/100)

Spotmanship: 15/15, you were ok (72/100)


Total score: 72/100

Welcome to Slifer Red.


Slifer Red
Slifer Red
Posts : 1
View user profile

Re: Test Results for Coat of Arms

on Thu Aug 02, 2012 7:49 am
Dear Turtle,
Despite you knowing rullings you have commited a mistake, there is a rulling that says the following Battle Fader: The effect of "Battle Fader" which Special Summons it and the effect which ends the Battle Phase are resolved as the same effect. The effect activates in the hand, so the effects of "Skill Drain" and "Shadow-Imprisoning Mirror" will not negate the effect even though "Battle Fader" is Special Summoned, so the effect which ends the Battle Phase will still be applied.[4]
That is the reason why I couldn't have attacked you when you brought battle fader, like the last sentence said: "so the effect which ends the Battle Phase will still be applied."
avatar
Moderator
Moderator
Male Posts : 32
Age : 22
Location : Croatia
View user profile

Re: Test Results for Coat of Arms

on Thu Aug 02, 2012 11:47 am
Battle fader states ''then'',which means it applies after it is summoned? Despite that,your score would be 74,which would still make you a Slifer Red. If I made a mistake,I apologize for it,in my defense I had only 15/20 on the admin test Smile
Sponsored content

Re: Test Results for Coat of Arms

Back to top
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum